OpenAI has a Privacy Portal that lets you freely remove your personal data, download a copy, and even request permanent account deletion. So if you're privacy ...
Before leaving ChatGPT, it is important to back up your conversations and saved preferences. ChatGPT allows users to export both memory data and full chat history. Start by opening Settings in ChatGPT ...
As you continue to use ChatGPT, the history in your sidebar will eventually grow to dozens or hundreds of items.The longer ...
It's not always necessary to keep every conversation you have on ChatGPT in your history, but before deleting a chat, it's important to know what happens to it afterward and whether it can be ...
Go to your ChatGPT chat history sidebar. Hover over the conversation you want to delete. Click the three dots (⋯) next to the chat title. Select Delete from the menu. Confirm your deletion when ...
AI tools can handle sensitive information, but how safe is your data? Learn the biggest AI privacy risks and practical ways ...